​International Student Orientation is mandatory for new international students. Not only do we cover many important topics, but you will have a chance to get acquainted with campus offices, learn about the student services available to you, meet with your Designated School Official (DSO), and meet new people! 


Spring 2022 International Student Orientation
 

​​Tuesday, January 4, 2022

10 am - 12 pm Pacific Time (Anaheim, Los Angeles, San Diego)

12 pm  - 2 pm Central Time (Chicago, Dallas)

1 pm - 3 pm Eastern Time (Washington D.C.)

Location on each campus will be announced soon.  


Health Insurance Orientation - International Students

Friday, January 7, 2022

11 am - 12 pm Pacific Time (Anaheim, Los Angeles, San Diego)

1 pm  - 2 pm Central Time (Chicago, Dallas)

2 pm - 3 pm Eastern Time (Washington D.C.)

Access: Use this Zoom Link



​​For more information on International Student Orientation, please contact the International Programs and Services Office at [email protected]​. ​

Contact Us

Office of International Programs
​(800) 595-6938​​, Option 6
​​​​​​​​​​